Board of Directors

Ellen Hassett Cahill, Chair












Sarah Tanbakuchi, Vice-Chair












Brenda Weber-Miller, Secretary












Dr. William Reynolds, Treasurer












Monish Bhattacharyya












Donna Cicero












Dr. Gary DiNezza












Robert Hairston












Bernhard J. Huber












Joan Rice












Henry Sokol












Lamont Williams

RLTP Announces Educational Partnership with Saginaw Valley State University

New BETA Program Will Provide New Play Development Opportunities BUFFALO, NY – November 3, 2014 – Road Less Traveled...

BLUE 2015 Announced!

Road Less Traveled Productions (RLTP) is excited to announce its third annual summer event, BLUE: New York’s West Coast...

Buffalo News: 3.5 Stars for Ira Levin’s DEATHTRAP

‘Deathtrap’ looks to be the start of another adventurous season at Road Less Traveled Thriller-comedy heralds a promising season...

The Road Less Traveled Continues

The Road Less Traveled Continues Professionally Run Non-Profit Responds to City’s Sale of Building Housing Theater BUFFALO, NY –...